Lists · Uncategorized

Christmas Playlist

Hi everyone, I thought I shall share my Christmas playlist of this year. I just downloaded my Christmas music for this year.

  1. It’s beginning to look a lot like Christmas – Michael Bublé
  2. All I want for Christmas is you – Mariah Carey (It isn’t a Christmas playlist without this song)
  3. Deck the rooftop – Glee
  4. Last Christmas – Ariana Grande
  5. Do they know it’s Christmas – Band Aid
  6. Kiss me, babe, it’s Christmas time – Owl City
  7. My only wish (this year) – Britney Spears
  8. Baby, it’s cold outside – Idina Menzel ft. Micheal Bublé
  9. Sleigh ride – Air Supply
  10. Jingle bell rock – Glee (I need to learn the mean girls dance for this one)
  11. White Christmas – Michael Bublé
  12. Santa tell me – Ariana GrandeAfbeeldingsresultaat voor christmas gif
  13. Why couldn’t it be Christmas every day – Bianca Ryan
  14. Santa Claus is coming to town – Pentatonix
  15. Last Christmas – Wham! (My favorite Christmas song ever)
  16. Winter Wonderland – Jason Mraz
  17. Christmas Tree – Lady Gaga
  18. Shake up Christmas – Train
  19. Sleigh ride – Fun.
  20. Do they know it’s Christmas – Band Aid 30
  21. Santa Baby – Ariana Grande
  22. Happy Xmas, war is over – John Lennon
  23. Merry Xmas everybody – Slade

 

Leave a Reply

