Uncategorized

My Bullet Journal

Since last year, I keep a bullet journal and I really enjoy writing in it. So, I thought I would show you my bullet journal of 2017.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I have a Leuchtturm1917 in the color Emerald. I usually use basic pens and washi tape from the Dutch store Hema.

I made a page where I made my examples of the typography I use in the bullet journal. Next, I made a page with an inspirational quote for the year.

This is my yearly overview. First, I have the standard calendar thing which was very annoying and time-consuming to make. On the next page, I have my goals for this year and a year-in-pixels page. The latter is new for me, I didn’t do that last year but I like it. However, sometimes I forget and then, I have to think back about how I felt the previous day.

This is my monthly overview and my daily to-do lists. My to-do lists are very easy and quick to make because that should not take too much time, in my opinion. I also have a habit tracker for certain things. Tracking things changed my life because that way I forget less and stay healthy.

Lastly, these two pages are my TBR for 2017 and the movies I want to see in 2017. I am planning on coloring in the books or squares after I have read them. This way, it is also a tracker.

I hope you liked this post and I will post a new post on Sunday.

Leave a Reply

