Lists · Uncategorized

Popular Books I Haven’t Read Yet

Unfortunately, I do not have the time to read all the books and thus, there are a few extremely hyped books on my TBR. I would like to read them, but I just do not have the time or I find another book to read. So, here is my top 5 popular books on my TBR.

  1. A Court of Thorns and Roses – Sarah J. Maas. I don’t know why I haven’t picked up this book because I absolute love her other series Throne of Glass. I will read it eventually, hopefully.
  2. The Raven Boys – Maggie Stiefvater. I have heard so many amazing things about this series and I was planning on reading it last year. But I did not come around to actually read it.
  3. Narnia – C.S. Lewis. This is a classic which is on my TBR for this year and thus, I have high hopes on reading it this year.
  4. Passenger – Alexandra Bracken. This book has all the hype right now as the sequel just came out. I am still not sure if I will ever read this book, but till then it is still on my TBR.
  5. The Queen of the Tearling – Erika Johansen. This book, just like the Raven Boys, has been on my TBR for a few years now and still I haven’t read it. It is a shame.
Leave a Reply

