Lists

Top 10 favourite books of all time

I never shared my top 10 favourite books of all time on this blog. The books are sort of in order, but this will change as I will read more books. Thus, of all time means from the books I have read so far. I plan on reading more amazing books during my lifetime. However, I am certain that the first two books will stay in my top 10 for a very long time.

  1. The Perks of Being a Wallflower – Stephan Chbosky
  2. The Book Thief – Markus Zusak
  3. Percy Jackson and the Lighting Thief – Rick Riordan
  4. Harry Potter and the Prisoner of Azkaban – J.K. Rowling
  5. Fangirl – Rainbow Rowell
  6. Winter – Marissa Meyer
  7. Carry On – Rainbow Rowell
  8. Empire of Storms – Sarah J. Maas
  9. The Darkroom of Damocles – W.F. Hermans (this is a Dutch classic which blew my mind.)
  10. This is Where It Ends – Marieke Nijkamp

 

Leave a Reply

