Lists · TBR

May TBR

It is already May. Time really flies. I have been very busy with my internship. Still, I read 3 books last months: The Magician’s Nephew; The Lion, the Witch and the Wardrobe; and the Horse and his Boy.

So, for this month I plan to continue with the chronicles of Narnia. I just finished Prince Caspian. Furthermore, I will read the Voyage of the Dawn Treader; the Silver Chair; the Last Battle. These books are very short, thus it will be an easy read.

Next, I will read the Trials of Apollo: the Dark Prophecy. This is the second book in the Trials of Apollo series by Rick Riordan. I love these books and I cannot wait to continue with this series.

The Dark Prophecy just came out, but this month is full of great releases. I also want to read Always and Forever Laura Jean by Jenny Han, but I am not sure I will get to this one this month.

I also joined a book club here in Rotterdam. They are reading The Upside of Unrequited by Becky Albertelli. I am excited to read this book and to join a real life book club for the first time.

What are you reading this month?

Leave a Reply

